Kolk & Co oHG

Unser neuer Internetauftritt

Wir begrüßen Sie recht herzlich auf unserer neuen Internetseite. Demnächst erhalten Sie hier aktuelle Informationen über unsere Produkte oder unser Unternehmen.

read more
Kolk & Co oHG Kolk & Co oHG Kolk & Co oHG Kolk & Co oHG

Our contact persons
overview

PURCHASES AND SALES

Udo Heyna

phone: +49 (0)202 2 78 47-36
mobile: +49 (0)163 2 78 47 36
mail: udo.heyna@kolk-holz.de

coniferous sawn timber | coniferous logs | wooden packing material | wooden garden products | finished/semi-finished products | wood-based material

Günter Tesche

phone: +49 (0)202 2 78 47-23
mail: guenter.tesche@kolk-holz.de

coniferous and deciduous sawn timber | deciduous logs | wood-based materials


PURCHASES AND DIRECT SALES

Martin Vorberg

phone: +49 (0)202 2 78 47-14
mail: martin.vorberg@kolk-holz.de

warehouse and disposition


INSIDE SALES AND QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Melanie Raduha

phone: +49 (0)202 2 78 47-29
mail: melanie.raduha@kolk-holz.de


ADMINISTRATION

Nicola Mucha

phone: +49 (0)202 2 78 47-26
mail: nicola.mucha@kolk-holz.de


ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT AND CONTROLLING

Christina Rottschy

phone: +49 (0)202 2 78 47-41
mail: christina.rottschy@kolk-holz.de


ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT AND PROJECT COORDINATION

Birgit Wieschermann

phone: +49 (0)202 2 78 47-18
mail: birgit.wieschermann@kolk-holz.de